© 2016 ASHE New York Metro

Contact Us

For Sponsorship information: Tom Tehrani at  tom.tehrani@aecom.com

For Membership: Oscar Bustos at  ofbustos@urbanengineers.com

For Monthly EventsAndrew Schueller at aschueller@naikgroup.com

For Financial/PayPal matters: Karim Palomino at  kpalomino@primeeng.com

For Scholarships: Bhaskar Gusani at  bgusani@dot.nyc.gov

For Website and IT matters: Thomas Boyd at  nymetro.it@gmail.com

For all other General questions on monthly events, registration etc.: Victoria Carpenter at  vcarpenter@entech-pc.com or 646-722-0000 ext 124

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software